Fri, Oct 30 | Streaming Live

Richie Furay - Back Porch Sessions #2

Back Porch Sessions #2 with VERY SPECIAL GUESTS, including one former Eagle & Poco member (Randy Meisner), two Doobie Brothers (John McFee & John Cowan), Cass Clayton, John Berry, and other guests pending.
Registration is Closed
Richie Furay - Back Porch Sessions #2

Time & Location

Oct 30, 2020, 9:00 PM EDT
Streaming Live

About the Event

CONCERT: 9:00PM EDT / 8PM Central / 7PM Mountain / 6:00pm PDT Meet & Greet: 8:00PM EDT / 7PM Central / 6PM Mountain / 5:00pm PDT Buy your ticket for the second Richie Furay Livestream concert and Meet & Greet opportunity. You'll enjoy a live set that includes songs from Buffalo Springfield, Poco & Souther-Hillman-Furay Band, and Richie's acclaimed solo work. Don't miss it - get your tickets today.

All ticket purchases support some music related organizations, and the Richie Furay documentary film that is currently in production (THROUGH IT ALL - THE LIFE AND INFLUENCE OF RICHIE FURAY).

Experience your front row seat from the comfort of your living room.  Watch on your TV by screen mirroring or via airplay, computer, phone, or tablet. “For What It’s Worth”, Richie & friends will be performing songs on his back porch from throughout his career with special guests.

There is definitely “something happening here”.  Limited concert streaming tickets are available until concert and/or meet & greet tickets are sold out.

One hour before the concert starts, have an opportunity to join the virtual live Meet & Greet.  You can purchase just a ticket for the concert only($15), or to view the Meet & Greet (additional purchase$50), or you can purchase a ticket to view the Meet & Greet and submit a question or comment (additional purchase$60) in advance with the opportunity for Richie to answer and address your question/comment. Limited Meet & Greet availability. This was a tremendous crowd pleaser for the August meet & greet.

The concert can be viewed only during the live broadcast on Friday  October 30th. Your login link is good for a one time only viewing at the time of the concert begins, and cannot be shared. If you log in after the beginning of the show, you will only be able to watch the remainder of the concert. Log into the livestream up to one hour in advance of the start time of the concert. Your private coded link will be emailed to you upon completing your ticket purchase.

BOTH THE CONCERT EVENT AND MEET & GREET TICKETS ARE SOLD SEPARATELY AND LIMITED IN NUMBER, SO DON’T WAIT TO MAKE YOUR PURCHASE. ONCE IT SELLS OUT, IT’S TOO LATE!

Share This Event